REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT CLARK COUNTY, ILLINOIS GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 19, 2024

I HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THIS SPECIMEN BALLOT IS A TRUE AND CORRECT COPY OF THE OFFICES AND CANDIDATES TO BE VOTED IN THE GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TO BE HELD IN CLARK COUNTY ON TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024

Laura H Lee

LAURA H. LEE, COUNTY CLERK CLARK COUNTY, ILLINOIS

FEDERAL

FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)

- O RYAN L BINKLEY
- RON DeSANTIS
- NIKKI HALEY
- O DONALD J. TRUMP
- CHRIS CHRISTIE
- ◯ Write-in

CONGRESSIONAL

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

- DARREN BAILEY
- MIKE BOST

FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than three)

- TRAVIS AKIN (TRUMP)
- O MIKE BOST (TRUMP)
- DARREN BAILEY (TRUMP)
- MONICA MARLOW (DeSANTIS)
- JEFFREY ISBELL (DeSANTIS)
- O JOHN MOONEY (DeSANTIS)
- O BETH ANN ROBERTS-JACQUOT (HALEY)
- WAVEY T. LESTER II (HALEY)
- GARY HUNT (HALEY)
- ROBERT KNOPE (CHRISTIE)
- ANGELA KNOPE (CHRISTIE)
- NOAH SCOTT (CHRISTIE)

FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than three)

RHONDA E. BELFORD (TRUMP)

- CHADIES MEIED (TDI IMD)
- CHARLES MEIER (TRUMP)
- MARGARET A. DIEDERICH (TRUMP)
- TIMOTHY WISE (DeSANTIS)
- O DYLAN LAUGEL (DeSANTIS)
- SAMUEL VANCIL (DeSANTIS)
- EARL JACQUOT (HALEY)
- TAYLOR HILL (CHRISTIE)
- ROBERT FRAKES (CHRISTIE)

REPRESENTATIVE

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND SECOND REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

Write-in

COUNTY

FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY

(Vote for one)

KYLE HUTSON

AMI SHAW

FOR CIRCUIT CLERK

(Vote for one)

FOR CORONER

(Vote for one)

FOR SUPERVISOR OF ASSESSMENTS

(Vote for one)

LISA A. RICHEY

JEFFREY D PEARCE

COUNTY BOARD

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT THREE

(Vote for one)

JIM BOLIN

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT FOUR

(Vote for one)

RANDAL A STEPHENS

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT SEVEN

(Vote for one)

MICHAEL E PARSONS

PRECINCT

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ANDERSON

(Vote for one)

MICHAEL E HUTCHENS

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON AUBURN

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CASEY 1

(Vote for one)

Write-in

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CASEY 2

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CASEY 3

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CASEY 4

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DARWIN

(Vote for one)

MICHAEL E PARSONS

PRECINCT

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DOLSON

(Vote for one)

→ BOB MONTGOMERY

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DOUGLAS

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON JOHNSON

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARSHALL 1

(Vote for one)

O DONALD E. GUINNIP

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARSHALL 2

(Vote for one)

KIMBERLY R. KANNMACHER

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARSHALL 3

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARSHALL 4

(Vote for one)

ARTHUR (ART) MILLER

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARTINSVILLE 1

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARTINSVILLE 2

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MELROSE

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ORANGE

(Vote for one)

BRANDI PARCEL

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PARKER

(Vote for one)

LAURA H LEE

.010.11.222

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON WABASH 1

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON WABASH 2

(Vote for one)

BOB MILLER

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON WESTFIELD

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON YORK

(Vote for one)

No Candidate